Week #29 – A Monthly Photo Contest (November)

I know, I know. It’s December. Big whoop. I found this contest while it was still November and have been preparing my photos, okay?

This photo contest is open until January 20, 2012 and includes categories for People, Places, and Nature.

Today, I submitted this photo of a little waterfall along Difficult Run (Virginia). I plan to submit the maximum number (10) over the next couple of weeks.

Here are some other shots (among others) I am considering sending in.

Perched on a Boston Headstone wm Mom Breaks the Rules wm Baby Mantis wm Bird in a Boston Fountain wm Yellow Fish wm

All of these photographs are eligible because I took them within the past 2 years! Woot.

Have you seen any of my other photography? What other photos do you think I should consider submitting? Help me pare it down! Please!

Thanks and cheers!

2 comments on “Week #29 – A Monthly Photo Contest (November)”

  1. Love the waterfall and the bird on stone. Good luck with your contest.


Leave a Reply

