Week #12 – Forced Perspective

By: Maggie Red

Aug 13 2012

Category: Uncategorized

2 Comments

Aperture:f/8
Focal Length:49mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/2 sec
Camera:Canon EOS DIGITAL REBEL XS

My dear followers, if you would like to see a good example of original forced perspective, please see this post.

If, however, you would like to feel better about yourself and your life. And if you would like to see a non-creative and bad example of forced perspective, keep looking.

Yes, I tried to make it look like my cat was thinking about a Great White Shark.
It was a less than noble effort.
I have had much better success with forced perspective, as you can see here.

So, now I’m going to go wallow in self pity and eat sugar peas.

Until next time, cheers!

2 comments on “Week #12 – Forced Perspective”

  1. I love sugar peas !

  2. Oh my God; I keep forgetting how bad this post is…*ashamed*


Leave a Reply

